One Lovely Blog Award!

onelovelyblog

 

Awards! Awards! I am so happy! A big thank you Karen of Live Wander Love for nominating me. Karen is one of my blog friends and though she lives on the other side of the world and we never crossed paths, I always enjoy her posts as they inspire me. To everyone else, please do visit Karenโ€™s blog, thereโ€™s lot of good reading there!

I am glad I am able to pass this torch to other bloggers who really inspire everyday with their new posts.

The conditions for the award are:

  1. Thank the blogger who gives it and link back to the blog.
  2. Tell the person who nominated you, 7 things about yourself.
  3. Nominate 15 bloggers and let them know about the award.

7 wonderful facts about me;

  1. I have 2 cats and 1 dog and though they all hate each other, I love them all.
  2. I am scared of heights but sky diving is on my bucket list
  3. I am 25 now and I can still watch the old episodes of Swat Kats & Tom and Jerry (all time favorite)
  4. I love to party till the sun comes up
  5. I was a shy boy during school days and never dared to look at a girl, hardly had gfโ€™s. I guess the girls were fine with that ๐Ÿ˜‰
  6. Favorite color – Yellow
  7. End of day Family comes first.

Nominees are;

  1. Cattidudette
  2. Indahs: travel story & photography
  3. Fun Family Feats
  4. A New Life Wandering
  5. Travel Tales of Life
  6. Corners of the World
  7. Packing my Suitcase
  8. Kan Walk Will Travel
  9. Fraulein Wanderlust
  10. Hostess at Heart
  11. Create This Simple
  12. Restless Jo
  13. Travelling the World Soloย 
  14. Heels & Hindsight
  15. The Bella Travelista

Itโ€™s totally cool if you donโ€™t want to add the award to your blogs. No hard feelings. ย Anyways I shall be nominating you because I believe you guys inspire me every time and I admire your blogs. ๐Ÿ™‚

Keep Travelling, Keep Learning

 

17 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

  1. Congratulations Jackson! And many thanks for the nomination. Sorry, it took me a while to respond… was on the road and fell behind on replying to comments. The post should be up soon ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I’m a terrible woman these days! I do have an Awards page and I should go there and add you in immediately or I know it will never happen. So little time, so much to say! But many thanks for the nom ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

